Our Blacklist is divided into 2 categories: Profiles & Company

Profile Blacklist
Our Profile Blacklist is divided into 2 Types: Manually Added or Added by Sequence as seen in the image below.



Manually Added
Kennected will skip any profile added to the Blacklist. This is useful when you don't want to reaching out with your Kennected Campaigns/Sequences to current or previous clients, direct competitors or family members.

Added by Sequence
When a profile is added by sequence means you reached out to them through a Kennected Sequence. This will prevent Kennected from reaching out twice and protect your LinkedIn account from looking spammy.

Company Blacklist
Avoid connecting with prospects that are currently working at a specific company.
-If any company is listed here, Kennected will skip all profiles who are currently working at that company.
-You can also add a list of companies to blacklist using a CSV. Make sure to download the sample file and follow the format of the Linkedin profile URL.

TIP: Add companies to your Blacklist before you start your sequence. If you forgot to add them before starting your sequence, you might reach out to prospects that where not your ideal prospects.

Related Articles:
Adding Profile to Blacklist
Adding Company to Blacklist
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!