-If the Sequence was started, NO.
The work around will be pausing the sequence, cloning and use a new URL for their Target Audience.



-If the Sequence was created, but not started, Yes.
You will find the trash icon inside the URL box.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!